Turn Up The Sun [2013] vinyl

Turn Up The Sun [2013] vinyl

Majestic Kelp

  1. Goin’ Back to Surf City
  2. Turn Up the Sun
  3. Silver Sea
  4. Where in The World
  5. Beach Combing
  6. Reef Beat 
  7. Smoke Signals
  8. The Ghost of Boobalooba Beach
  9. Gin and Tonic
  10. Meninas Do Sol
  11. Bollywood and Western
  12. 4 in the Mornin'
  13. Where in The World (New Mouse DT Mix)

Buy on iTunes

Buy vinyl copy from this store 

    Listen on Spotify