Tue May 10

The band is packing up the van and heading down south for two shows. Enjoy some old school psych-blues rock among the tranquil surrounds of the Ravenswood Hotel on Fri 20 May and then at Settlers Tavern in Margs on Sat 21 May

Sat Apr 30

Datura4 celebrate finishing the mixing of album number two with a couple of sets tonight at Rodney's Bait 'n' Tackle, Mosman Park. 

 

Wed Apr 20

Billed as the show that's been a couple of years in the making...Datura4 playing your faves from 'Demon Blues' and tunes from album number two, with the Floors and Yokohomos at Mojos this Saturday night

Thu Apr 07

Datura4's first show at the Bassendean Hotel is set to be a huge night of rock with Huge Magnet, the Whiskey Pocket and Acid County also on the bill. Get down to the Basso, Friday 15 April. 

Mon Mar 28

Datura4 crank it up to eleven this week, supporting New York psych-rockers Endless Boogie at Mojos, Thursday 31 March. And if you still want more, head up to the rooftop - that's right, the rooftop -  of MANY6160 (the old Myer building) on Saturday 2 April. Rock on!